Item #: 3200-7-0043
Our Price: $15.95


Love Will Always Find Us (Instrumental Only)
Music by David C. Lewis
  1. Love Will Always Find Us
  2. Be with Us
  3. The Heart's Song
  4. Call My Name
  5. Bring the Children
  6. I'm in Love
  7. Will You Be here for Me?
  8. You Are My Angel
  9. The Fire Within
  10. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
  11. Easter Morn'
  12. Bedtime Lullaby
  13. Mary's Roses
  14. One Breath Away

Time 57:41. Orchestrated, arranged and recorded by Dean Anderson.
Copyright © 2000 by Cristos Records. All rights reserved.
Inventory Location C4-5

Other Items In This Category

Other Items In This Category

Top Sellers

Sweet Heart of Jesus
Price: $15.95
Songs to the Seven Elohim CD
Price: $15.00


Pin It

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.