40% Off Holiday Super Sale

  • any and save 40%

Crossing the Isthmus CD

Price: $14.99
  • SKU3200-7-0056
- +

Crossing the Isthmus
world music on harp, violin, percussion, and bass.  A blend of musical styles from around the world.  A collaboration between harpist Nicolas Carter and violinist Ingrid Sweeney.


Click on the underlined songs to listen to short music samples.


1. Libre
2. Armadillo
3. Fiesta
4. Beleza
5. Ivy Walls
6. Crossing the Isthmus
7. Soleada
8. Maliya
9. Chanchon
10. Rio Rio
11. Chaparron
12. Litchfield Hills
13. Kamba
14. Nostalgia



YouTube video of Nicolas Carter playing at Moliendo Cafe