California Missions Tour in Photos and Music (DVD)

Price: $19.95
  • SKU3200-8-0007
- +

Sacred Journey in Photos and Music through the 21 California Missions

Track Mission
1 San Diego de Alcalá
2 San Luis Rey de Francia
3 San Juan Capistrano
4 San Gabriel Arcángel
5 San Fernando Rey de España
6 San Buenaventura
7 Santa Barbara
8 Santa Inés
9 La Purísima Concepción
10 San Luis Obispo de Tolosa
11 Miguel Arcángel
12 San Antonio de Padua
13 Nuestra Señora de la Soledad
14 San Carlos Borromeo de Carmelo
15 San Juan Bautista
16 Santa Cruz
17 Santa Clara de Asís
18 San José
19 San Francisco de Asís
20 San Rafael Arcángel
21 San Francisco de Solano

Total duration of the entire DVD: 71 minutes.

 Also Available

In this release through Meru Press, Mother Mary’s Missions—Messages from the Divine Mother, Mother Mary speaks to us about life’s holy purpose, our roles as co-creators with God, the importance of sacred ritual, the science of sound and the law of the I AM, secret-ray teachings, our work with the angels, what it means to hold the immaculate concept, forgiveness, the power of silence and meditation, teachings on healing, the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, the importance of family relationships, and teachings on prayer and fasting.


Mary loves to bless and lives to bless. Truly, she is a constant witness to the highest possibilities of our soul’s evolution. In every message she delivers through The Hearts Center activity, there is a conveyance of her spiritual essence. Through her voice, the voice of God may be heard. As you read, let your heart be still and you will receive it.

In addition to the forty HeartStreams by Mother Mary and other ascended masters, find...

  • Descriptions of the 21 missions
  • Biographies of the twelve dictating ascended masters
  • A glossary of terms
  • Prayers
  • Information on The Hearts Center and David C. Lewis

Add to cart