Order Help 9-5 Mountain
(312) 253-7600
Home  >  Books
Anasta Ringing Cedars Of Russia Volume 10

Item #: 3200-2-0255
Our Price: $19.99


Anasta Ringing Cedars Of Russia Volume 10

by Vladimir Megre translated by Susan Downing
Paperback 330 pages


People will have a hard time believing something like that. Fine. Even if someone doesn’t believe, then what of it? What remains for an unbeliever who doesn’t believe in his might? To be born? Yes! But to what end, if the ensuing life is meaningless, if it is death? And then again the question: to what end was he born? For millions of years, there has existed a multitude of teachings. And all about one and the same thing, that mankind should live in expectation of receiving something from someone. And mankind has done so, closing off its thought and rationality. It has not thought about why and to what end the Universe lights up the stars above man.

About the Author

Vladimir Nikolaevich Megre (born 23 July, 1950 in Kuznichi village, Gorodnyansky District, Chernigov Region in Ukraine), the author of The Ringing Cedars of Russia book series, was a well-known entrepreneur. He spent most of his childhood with his grandmother Efrosinia Verkhusha, a village healer. As a teenager Vladimir occasionally visited Father Feodorit, a priest of the Trinity-Sergiyev Monastery. Later he was shown there the picture «The One and Only» which he described in his second book before the picture was revealed to the world. Vladimir started an independent life early and left the parents' house at the age of 16. Since 1974 he lived in Novosibirsk and worked as a photographer with Novosibirskoblfoto, a service company. At the beginning of Perestroika (reforms of the late 1980s) he was the president of the Inter-Regional Association of Siberian Entrepreneurs. In 1994-5 he organized two large-scale trade expeditions with a fleet of river steamers along the River Ob along the route Novosibirsk -- Salekhard -- Novosibirsk at his own expense. On this trip, an encounter with Anastasia in the Siberian taiga changed his entire life. It had been a secret for a long time for relatives and friends what made him, an entrepreneur with ten years experience, to pledge his property and spend his savings on unprofitable trading trips. The mystery was revealed in his books with Anastasia as the main character. Vladimir Megre brought something really invaluable from the trips. Throughout 1996-2006 nine books were written by Vladimir Megre (The Ringing Cedars of Russia Series: Anastasia, The Ringing Cedars of Russia, The Space of Love, Co-Creation, Who Are We?, Book of Kin, The Energy of Life, The New Civilization, Rites of Love). In 2011 the author became Laureate of Gusi Peace Prize.




Your Cart


Top Sellers

Advanced Studies of the Human Aura

Advanced Studies of the Human Aura
SKU:  3200-1-0049
Price: $16.95

Add Advanced Studies of the Human Aura to Cart

Saint Germain on Advanced Alchemy

Saint Germain on Advanced Alchemy
SKU:  3200-1-0052
Price: $19.95

Add Saint Germain on Advanced Alchemy to Cart

Cover Page of the Vision Booklet

The Vision Booklet
SKU:  3200-1-0012
Price: $3.00

Add The Vision Booklet to Cart

Related Products

SKU:  3200-2-0042

Add Anastasia to Cart

SKU:  3200-2-0045

Add Co-Creation to Cart

Growing Vegetables with a Smile
SKU:  3200-2-0103

Add Growing Vegetables with a Smile to Cart

Keeping Bees with a Smile
SKU:  3200-2-0205

Add Keeping Bees with a Smile to Cart

Rites of Love
SKU:  3200-2-0050

Add Rites of Love to Cart

The Book of Kin
SKU:  3200-2-0047

Add The Book of Kin to Cart

The Energy of Life
SKU:  3200-2-0048

Add The Energy of Life to Cart

The New Civilisation
SKU:  3200-2-0049

Add The New Civilisation to Cart

The Power of Luck
SKU:  3200-2-0102

Add The Power of Luck to Cart

The Space of Love
SKU:  3200-2-0044

Add The Space of Love to Cart

Who Are We?
SKU:  3200-2-0046

Add Who Are We? to Cart

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...


Credit Card



Return Policy         Wholesale Information